‘Jackass Forever’ Movie Interviews | Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, Wee Man, Chris Pontius

“Jackass Forever” movie stars Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, Jason “Wee Man” Acuña, Chris Pontius, “Danger” Ehren McGhehey, Dave England, Preston Lacy, Eric Manaka, Rachel Wolfson, Sean “Poopies” McInerney, Zach Holmes, Jasper and director/producer Jeff Tremaine chat with CinemaBlend’s assistant managing editor Eric Eisenberg about the fourth “Jackass” movie. Johnny Knoxville teases “Jackass 4.5,” Steve-O reveals the stunt he actually wished went worse.