Buzzing on Yahoo Sports

Puck Daddy

Reddit presents Yahoo! Sports NHL Ask Me Anything on the Stanley Cup Playoffs

We know you have questions about the Stanley Cup Playoffs, the Draft Lottery, the NHL offseason for losing teams and life in general. By golly, we’ll try and provide the answers as your friends from Yahoo! Sports' NHL team participate in an "Ask Me Anything" Q&A session beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on r/hockey on Monday night.

Oh, and it’s a marathon: We’re taking this Reddit AMA all the way through to 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on Tuesday.

Click here to join the chat!

Please join yours truly; Puck Daddy associate editors Sean Leahy and Harrison Mooney; Yahoo! Sports NHL insider Nick Cotsonika; Yahoo! Canada NHL editor Sam McCaig; Yahoo! Canada Managing Editor for Sports Steve McAllister; and other Y! hockey favorites for plenty of puck talk. We love Reddit’s r/hockey and so should you.

Check out our previous AMA for inspiration.

Follow Yahoo Canada Sports

Yahoo! Sports Authors