Canadian women's team pursuit cycling team

Tara Whitten, Gillian Carleton, and Jasmin Glaesser defeated Australia en route to Canada's first bronze medal in the velodrome of London 2012.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting