Early season awards for the Toronto Maple Leafs

William Nylander has become a leader on the Leafs, Jack Campbell remains Mr. Reliable, and Jason Spezza is deserving of the 'Time Machine' award.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting