Olympic tattoos: athletes show off their ink

Yahoo Sports

Alex Ferreira & David Wise

Alex Ferreira – USA freestyle skier & David Wise – USA free style skier (twitter/teamusa)

<p>Alex Ferreira – USA freestyle skier & David Wise – USA free style skier (twitter/teamusa) </p>
Alex Ferreira & David Wise

Alex Ferreira – USA freestyle skier & David Wise – USA free style skier (twitter/teamusa)

<p>Shaun White – USA snowboarder (instagram/shaunwhite) </p>
Shaun White

Shaun White – USA snowboarder (instagram/shaunwhite)

<p>Anais Caradeux – French freestyle skier (instagram/anaiscaradeux) </p>
Anais Caradeux

Anais Caradeux – French freestyle skier (instagram/anaiscaradeux)

Scroll to continue with content
Ad
<p>Gus Kenworthy – USA freestyle skier (instagram/guskenworthy) </p>
Gus Kenworthy tatto

Gus Kenworthy – USA freestyle skier (instagram/guskenworthy)

<p>Kaillie Humphries – Canadian bobsled (instagram/kailliehumphries) </p>
Kaillie Humphries

Kaillie Humphries – Canadian bobsled (instagram/kailliehumphries)

<p>Lindsey Vonn – USA skier (instagram/lindseyvonn) </p>
Lindsey Vonn tattoo

Lindsey Vonn – USA skier (instagram/lindseyvonn)

<p>Jake Pates – USA snowboarder (instagram/jakepates) </p>
Jake Pates tatto

Jake Pates – USA snowboarder (instagram/jakepates)

<p>Laurenne Ross – USA Alpine skier (instagram/lalalaurenne) </p>
Laurenne Ross

Laurenne Ross – USA Alpine skier (instagram/lalalaurenne)

<p>Niklas Mattsson – Swedish snowboarder (Getty Images) </p>
775096152RP041_Snowboard_Wi

Niklas Mattsson – Swedish snowboarder (Getty Images)

<p>Johnny Frederiksen – Danish curling (Getty images) </p>
Johnny Frederiksen tatto

Johnny Frederiksen – Danish curling (Getty images)

<p>Sofia Mabergs – Swedish curling (Getty images) </p>
Sofia Mabergs tattoo

Sofia Mabergs – Swedish curling (Getty images)

What to Read Next