Best of NHL playoffs — Conference finals

NHL: Stanley Cup Playoffs-Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks

View gallery

166 photos

Each of the final four teams in the playoffs won the Stanley Cup in the past four years. It’s down to Pittsburgh (2009), Chicago (2010), Boston (2011) and Los Angeles (2012). It’s down to the best.
Nicholas J. Cotsonika

Blackhawks vs. Bruins Preview: Five questions about the 2013 Final | Stanley Cup Final schedule | Playoffs at a glance

View Comments (0)