6 Must-Have Pieces From Gabi Fresh and Nicolette Mason’s New Plus-Size Line, Premme

If you haven’t heard the big news on the plus-size scene yet, blogger babes Gabi Gregg (aka Gabi Fresh) and Nicolette Mason have teamed up to launch a killer new plus-size clothing line called Premme.

As OG street style stars, past fashion editors, and real life friends, both women have been among the top plus-size influencers in the space for years. If you are anything like me, you are frustrated by the plus-size clothing industry’s lack of stylish choices and have been dreaming about a cool girl collaboration like this. Their exciting statement line launched July 25 and is affordably priced between $30 to $89, with sizes ranging from 12 to 30.

The fashion-forward collection is serving up major looks with bold separates like the ‘Feminist AF’ embroidered denim jacket and the pearl-adorned matching sweat top and shorts. Even though I could easily shop every item, I have selected 6 must-have pieces from Premme to shop now.

For more style inspiration, follow me on Instagram and read my style blog, Margie Plus.

Read more from Yahoo Beauty + Style:

• 8 Plus-Size Summer Trends to Shop Now

• Plus-Size Blogger Issues Hilarious Dress Code for Curvy Women

• 10 Plus-Size Summer Fashion Steals From Instagram

Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest for nonstop inspiration delivered fresh to your feed, every day. For Twitter updates, follow @YahooStyle and @YahooBeauty.

<p>Feminist AF Denim Jacket, $89, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/feminist-af-denim-jacket.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme </a> </p>
Denim jacket

Feminist AF Denim Jacket, $89, Premme

<p>Striped Tie-Front Jumpsuit, $79, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/striped-tie-front-jumpsuit.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme </a> </p>
Jumpsuit

Striped Tie-Front Jumpsuit, $79, Premme

<p>Lilac Slit Pants, $69, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/lilac-slit-pant.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme </a> </p>
Pants

Lilac Slit Pants, $69, Premme

<p>Pear Sweat Wrap Top, $35, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/pearl-sweat-wrap-top.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme</a> </p>
Wrap top

Pear Sweat Wrap Top, $35, Premme

<p>Birds Of Paradise Bomber, $79, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/birds-of-paradise-bomber.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme </a> </p>
Bomber jacket

Birds Of Paradise Bomber, $79, Premme

<p>Babes Crop Top, $35, <a href="https://www.premme.us/summer-collection-2017/babes-crop-tee.html" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Premme" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Premme </a> </p>
Crop top

Babes Crop Top, $35, Premme

What to Read Next

Back