Vote for Crystal Palace player of the season is still open

Joachim Andersen, Jefferson Lerma, Jean-Phillipe Mateta and Adam Wharton.
[Getty Images]

If you haven't done so already, you have until 10:00 BST on Wednesday, 22 May to cast your vote for Crystal Palace's player of the season from our shortlist.

The candidates have been chosen by Palace fan writer Jay Crame from The Eagles Beak.

Find out the reasons behind his selections and make your choice here