Pakistan in Australia 2024

Australia wicketkeeper Josh Inglis and Pakistan batter Abdullah Shafique
[Getty Images]


4 1st ODI, Melbourne (d/n) (03:30 GMT)

8 2nd ODI, Adelaide (d/n) (03:30 GMT)

10 3rd ODI, Perth (d/n) (03:30 GMT)

14 1st Twenty20 international, Brisbane (d/n) (08:00 GMT)

16 2nd Twenty20 international, Sydney (d/n) (08:00 GMT)

18 3rd Twenty20 international, Hobart (d/n) (08:00 GMT)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made