NCAA automatic bids

The Associated Press

Albany, America East Conference
American, Patriot League
Cal Poly, Big West Conference
Coastal Carolina, Big South Conference
Delaware, Colonial Athletic Association
Eastern Kentucky, Ohio Valley Conference
Florida, Southeastern Conference
Gonzaga, West Coast Conference
Harvard, Ivy League
Iowa State, Big 12 Conference
Louisiana-Lafayette, Sun Belt Conference
Louisville, American Athletic Conference
Manhattan, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Mercer, Atlantic Sun Conference
Michigan State, Big Ten Conference
Milwaukee, Horizon League
Mount St. Mary's, Northeast Conference
New Mexico, Mountain West Conference
New Mexico State, Western Athletic Conference
North Carolina Central, Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
North Dakota State, Summit League
Providence, Big East Conference
Saint Joseph's, Atlantic 10 Conference
Stephen F. Austin, Southland Conference
Texas Southern, Southwestern Athletic Conference
Tulsa, Conference USA
UCLA, Pacific-12 Conference
Virginia, Atlantic Coast Conference
Weber State, Big Sky Conference
Western Michigan, Mid-American Conference
Wichita State, Missouri Valley Conference
Wofford, Southern Conference

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Hockey
Sorry you didn't like this comment. Please provide a reason below.

Are you sure?
Rating failed. Try again.
Request failed. Try again.
We will promote constructive and witty comments to the top, so everyone sees them!
Sorry, we can’t load comments right now. Try again.