What do Hillary Clinton, Marcia Clark, and Nicole Richie have in common?

Lauren Tuck
News Editor
Yahoo Lifestyle

What do Hillary Clinton, Marcia Clark, and Nicole Richie have in common? Surely their iconic hairstyles, but more importantly for the work they’re doing for women.

On Wednesday to close out The 2018 MAKERS Conference, expect even more than just the aforementioned figures to take the stage. There’s Katrina Lake, founder and CEO of Stitch Fix, Kim Foxx, State’s Attorney in Cook County, Sallie Krawcheck, co-founder and CEO of Ellevest, and more.

Follow along live from 11:30 a.m EST/8:30 am PST to 3 p.m EST to 12 p.m PST — check out the full agenda here — and catch up on Monday and Tuesday’s panels too.

Live

Follow us on InstagramFacebook, and Twitter for nonstop inspiration delivered fresh to your feed, every day.

What to Read Next

Back