Listen: NCT Dream releases new EP, 'Smoothie' music video

March 25 (UPI) -- South Korean boy band NCT Dream is back with new music.

NCT Dream, a subunit of the K-pop group NCT, released the EP Dream()Scape and a music video for the song "Smoothie" on Monday.

The "Smoothie" video shows the members of NCT Dream perform a choreographed dance routine as they crush and blend ingredients for a drink.

Dream()Scape also features the tracks "icantfeelanything," "BOX," "Carat Cake," "UNKNOWN" and "Breathing."


Listen now on your favorite platform #Smoothie#NCTDREAM_Smoothie— NCT DREAM (@NCTsmtown_DREAM) March 25, 2024

Dream()Scape marks NCT Dream's first release since the album ISTJ in July 2023.

NCT Dream consists of Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung.

As a full group, NCT has 26 members and also features the subunits NCT 127, WayV, DoJaeJung and NCT Wish.