5A SIC all-conference softball teams

·2 min read
Darin Oswald/doswald@idahostatesman.com

All-conference teams are chosen solely by coaches in that league.

The Idaho Statesman publishes the results and has no role in their selection.


Scroll to continue with content

Player of the Year: Lizzy Tommasini, sr., Eagle

Coach of the Year: Nicole Rollins, Eagle


P: Penny-Lew Barnett, sr., Capital

P: Megan Meracle, jr., Borah

C: Taliah Jenkins, sr., Kuna

1B: Delaney Wright, so., Timberline

INF: Brylin Field, sr., Kuna

INF: Jorja Crider, jr., Middleton

INF: Ashlyn Graklanoff, so., Timberline

INF: Kina Watts, jr., Owyhee

OF: Kamryn Ham, sr., Kuna

OF: Hayleigh Oliver, jr., Eagle

OF: Rylie Haith, jr., Owyhee

OF: Samantha Hatzenbeller, jr., Owyhee

UTIL: Abigail Gardner, jr., Borah

UTIL: McKenna Schab, so., Owyhee

DP: Liberty Shake, jr., Mountain View


P: Katy Jackson, so., Mountain View

P: Grace Brooks, so., Owyhee

C: Kayla Campbell, so., Borah

1B: Savanna Henzler, jr., Rocky Mountain

1B: Molly Buckingham, jr., Owyhee

INF: McKenna Chavez, fr., Capital

INF: Tyra Price, jr., Capital

INF: Kayli Clark, jr., Kuna

INF: Natalie Miklancic, so., Middleton

OF: Lauren Davies, jr., Capital

OF: Lizzy Turpen, so., Capital

OF: Kate Bjorkman, sr., Rocky Mountain

OF: Lauren Landis, jr., Middleton

OF: Mallory Casch, so., Timberline

UTIL: Taylee Hunt, jr., Middleton

DP: Bella Pereira, so., Timberline


P: Peyton Bargen, fr., Eagle

P: Breanna Degen, jr., Timberline

P: Haylee Holloway, so., Nampa

P: Kya Hueth, fr., Boise

C: Paige Pieper, sr., Middleton

C: Emry Woods, so., Eagle

C: Bella Bonacorsi, jr., Timberline

C: Haiylee Reeves, so., Owyhee

C: Olivia Stone, so., Capital

C: Airah Whipkey, jr., Rocky Mountain

1B: Masyn Mogel, so., Capital

1B: Rylee Nelson, jr., Borah

1B: Grace Hein, sr., Eagle

1B: Abby Vanderwiel, sr., Kuna

INF: Bella Lantz, sr., Meridian

INF: Lily Binford, so., Boise

INF: Livia Hurst, jr., Rocky Mountain

INF: Halle Fizer, jr., Borah

INF: Afton Janke, so., Mountain View

INF: Payton Hollifield, jr., Mountain View

INF: Carly Reyes-Mims, jr., Centennial

INF: Kaylee Vieira, sr., Eagle

INF: Brooklyn Schneidt, sr., Owyhee

OF: Penelope Klinger, so., Meridian

OF: Kharson Castell, so., Capital

OF: Chloe Hueth, sr., Boise

OF: Olivia Chalifoux, fr., Borah

OF: Jazmine Villarreal, jr., Centennial

OF: Alyson Vieira, so., Eagle

OF: Maggie McMullen, so., Borah

UTIL: Danica Quinn, so., Rocky Mountain

UTIL: Tayelynn Puyleart, so., Mountain View

UTIL: Allison Metzler, jr., Timberline

DP: Cali Moorhouse, fr., Centennial