2023 Basketball Hall of Fame Inductees

North American Committee — Dwayne Wade, player; Dirk Nowitzki, player; Tony Parker; player; Paul Gasol, player; Gene Bess, coach; David Hixon, coach; Gene Keady, coach; Gregg Popovich, coach.

Women's Committee — Becky Hammon, player; Gary Blair, coach.

Direct Elect Committee

Scroll to continue with content

Women's Veterans Direct Elect Committee — 1976 Women's Olympic Basketball team.

Direct Elect Contributor Committee — Jim Valvano, contributor

The Assoicated Press, The Associated Press