(16) Louisville Cardinals

23-8, 4th Atlantic Coast
Home Score Away

Friday, 13 November

Tuesday, 17 November

Saturday, 21 November

Tuesday, 24 November

Saturday, 28 November

Wednesday, 2 December

Saturday, 5 December

Saturday, 12 December

Wednesday, 16 December

Saturday, 19 December

Tuesday, 22 December

Wednesday, 23 December

Saturday, 26 December

Sunday, 3 January

Thursday, 7 January

Sunday, 10 January

Thursday, 14 January

Wednesday, 20 January

Saturday, 23 January

Wednesday, 27 January

Saturday, 30 January

Monday, 1 February

Saturday, 6 February

Monday, 8 February

Saturday, 13 February

Wednesday, 17 February

Saturday, 20 February

Wednesday, 24 February

Saturday, 27 February

Tuesday, 1 March

Saturday, 5 March