(16) Louisville Cardinals

0-0, Atlantic Coast
Home Score Away

Friday, 11 November

Monday, 14 November

Thursday, 17 November

Wednesday, 23 November

Wednesday, 30 November

Saturday, 3 December

Wednesday, 7 December

Saturday, 10 December

Saturday, 17 December

Wednesday, 21 December

Wednesday, 28 December

Saturday, 31 December

Wednesday, 4 January

Saturday, 7 January

Wednesday, 11 January

Saturday, 14 January

Thursday, 19 January

Saturday, 21 January

Tuesday, 24 January

Sunday, 29 January

Saturday, 4 February

Monday, 6 February

Saturday, 11 February

Monday, 13 February

Saturday, 18 February

Wednesday, 22 February

Sunday, 26 February

Wednesday, 1 March

Saturday, 4 March