Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Kansas City vs. Cleveland
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    3
    End 7
    3 KC
    4 CLE
  3. LA Angels vs. Washington
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    1
    Top 8
    3 LAA
    1 WAS
  4. Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    1
    O
    1
    Bot 7
    4 CIN
    2 PIT
  5. Baltimore vs. Toronto
    Live
    B
    1
    S
    0
    O
    1
    Bot 7
    10 BAL
    7 TOR
  6. Chi White Sox vs. Detroit
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    1
    O
    0
    Top 8
    6 CWS
    4 DET
  7. NY Yankees vs. Boston
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    1
    Top 6
    0 NYY
    4 BOS
  8. St. Louis vs. NY Mets
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    0
    Bot 7
    1 STL
    3 NYM
  9. Minnesota vs. Tampa Bay
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    0
    Mid 6
    4 MIN
    3 TB
  10. San Diego vs. Milwaukee
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    1
    Bot 5
    1 SD
    5 MIL
  11. Miami vs. Atlanta
    Final
    1 MIA
    3 ATL
  12. Arizona vs. Chi Cubs
    Final
    7 ARI
    5 CHC
  13. San Francisco vs. Colorado
    F 11
    12 SF
    10 COL
  14. Texas vs. Oakland
    Final
    3 TEX
    0 OAK
  15. Houston vs. Seattle
    Final
    3 HOU
    5 SEA
  16. Philadelphia vs. LA Dodgers
    10:10 PM
    PHI
    LAD
  17. View All

Toronto Blue Jays

11-9, 2nd AL East
Home Score Away

LIVE

Tuesday, 1 April

Wednesday, 2 April

Thursday, 3 April

Friday, 4 April

Saturday, 5 April

Sunday, 6 April

Tuesday, 8 April

Wednesday, 9 April

Thursday, 10 April

Friday, 11 April

Saturday, 12 April

Sunday, 13 April

Tuesday, 15 April

Wednesday, 16 April

Thursday, 17 April

Friday, 18 April

Saturday, 19 April

Sunday, 20 April

Tuesday, 22 April

Thursday, 24 April

Friday, 25 April

Saturday, 26 April

Sunday, 27 April

Tuesday, 29 April

Wednesday, 30 April