Toronto Blue Jays

24-30, 4th AL East
Home Score Away

Monday, 1 June

Tuesday, 2 June

Wednesday, 3 June

Friday, 5 June

Saturday, 6 June

Sunday, 7 June

Monday, 8 June

Tuesday, 9 June

Wednesday, 10 June

Friday, 12 June

Saturday, 13 June

Sunday, 14 June

Monday, 15 June

Tuesday, 16 June

Wednesday, 17 June

Thursday, 18 June

Friday, 19 June

Saturday, 20 June

Sunday, 21 June

Monday, 22 June

Tuesday, 23 June

Wednesday, 24 June

Friday, 26 June

Saturday, 27 June

Sunday, 28 June

Monday, 29 June

Tuesday, 30 June