Toronto Blue Jays

43-42, 4th AL East
Home Score Away

Wednesday, 1 July

Thursday, 2 July

Friday, 3 July

Saturday, 4 July

Sunday, 5 July

Monday, 6 July

Tuesday, 7 July

Wednesday, 8 July

Thursday, 9 July

Friday, 10 July

Saturday, 11 July

Sunday, 12 July

Friday, 17 July

Saturday, 18 July

Sunday, 19 July

Tuesday, 21 July

Wednesday, 22 July

Thursday, 23 July

Friday, 24 July

Saturday, 25 July

Sunday, 26 July

Tuesday, 28 July

Wednesday, 29 July

Thursday, 30 July

Friday, 31 July