Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Arizona vs. LA Dodgers
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    1
    Top 10
    2 ARI
    2 LAD
  3. Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs
    Final
    4 CIN
    1 CHC
  4. Toronto vs. Cleveland
    Final
    3 TOR
    2 CLE
  5. St. Louis vs. Washington
    Final
    1 STL
    3 WAS
  6. Milwaukee vs. Pittsburgh
    Final
    5 MIL
    3 PIT
  7. LA Angels vs. Detroit
    Final
    11 LAA
    6 DET
  8. Baltimore vs. Boston
    Final
    8 BAL
    4 BOS
  9. Atlanta vs. NY Mets
    Final
    6 ATL
    0 NYM
  10. Seattle vs. Miami
    Final
    4 SEA
    8 MIA
  11. NY Yankees vs. Tampa Bay
    Final
    5 NYY
    11 TB
  12. Chi White Sox vs. Texas
    Final
    0 CWS
    12 TEX
  13. Minnesota vs. Kansas City
    Final
    0 MIN
    5 KC
  14. Philadelphia vs. Colorado
    Final
    1 PHI
    12 COL
  15. Houston vs. Oakland
    Final
    3 HOU
    11 OAK
  16. San Francisco vs. San Diego
    Final
    1 SF
    2 SD
  17. View All

Toronto Blue Jays

9-8, 3rd AL East
Home Score Away

Tuesday, 1 April

Wednesday, 2 April

Thursday, 3 April

Friday, 4 April

Saturday, 5 April

Sunday, 6 April

Tuesday, 8 April

Wednesday, 9 April

Thursday, 10 April

Friday, 11 April

Saturday, 12 April

Sunday, 13 April

Tuesday, 15 April

Wednesday, 16 April

Thursday, 17 April

Friday, 18 April

Saturday, 19 April

Sunday, 20 April

Tuesday, 22 April

Wednesday, 23 April

Thursday, 24 April

Friday, 25 April

Saturday, 26 April

Sunday, 27 April

Tuesday, 29 April

Wednesday, 30 April