Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Boston vs. Chi White Sox
    Live
    B
    1
    S
    1
    O
    3
    End 11
    4 BOS
    4 CWS
  3. Oakland vs. LA Angels
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    0
    Bot 7
    4 OAK
    1 LAA
  4. Colorado vs. San Diego
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    3
    End 7
    1 COL
    4 SD
  5. LA Dodgers vs. San Francisco
    Live
    B
    0
    S
    0
    O
    0
    Bot 7
    1 LAD
    1 SF
  6. Tampa Bay vs. Baltimore
    Final
    0 TB
    3 BAL
  7. Pittsburgh vs. Cincinnati
    Final
    0 PIT
    4 CIN
  8. Chi Cubs vs. NY Yankees
    Final
    0 CHC
    3 NYY
  9. St. Louis vs. Milwaukee
    Final
    1 STL
    5 MIL
  10. NY Mets vs. Arizona
    Final
    5 NYM
    2 ARI
  11. Atlanta vs. Philadelphia
    Final
    1 ATL
    0 PHI
  12. Chi Cubs vs. NY Yankees
    Final
    0 CHC
    2 NYY
  13. Cleveland vs. Detroit
    Final
    3 CLE
    2 DET
  14. Washington vs. Miami
    Final
    6 WAS
    3 MIA
  15. Seattle vs. Texas
    Final
    2 SEA
    3 TEX
  16. Toronto vs. Minnesota
    PPD.
    0 TOR
    0 MIN
  17. Kansas City vs. Houston
    F 11
    6 KC
    4 HOU
  18. View All

Toronto Blue Jays

8-6, 2nd AL East
Home Score Away

Tuesday, 1 April

Wednesday, 2 April

Thursday, 3 April

Friday, 4 April

Saturday, 5 April

Sunday, 6 April

Tuesday, 8 April

Wednesday, 9 April

Thursday, 10 April

Friday, 11 April

Saturday, 12 April

Sunday, 13 April

Tuesday, 15 April

Wednesday, 16 April

Thursday, 17 April

Friday, 18 April

Saturday, 19 April

Sunday, 20 April

Tuesday, 22 April

Wednesday, 23 April

Thursday, 24 April

Friday, 25 April

Saturday, 26 April

Sunday, 27 April

Tuesday, 29 April

Wednesday, 30 April