Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Kansas City vs. Cleveland
    Final
    1 KC
    5 CLE
  3. Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh
    Final
    2 CIN
    1 PIT
  4. Chi White Sox vs. Detroit
    Final
    4 CWS
    7 DET
  5. St. Louis vs. NY Mets
    Final
    1 STL
    4 NYM
  6. Minnesota vs. Tampa Bay
    Final
    9 MIN
    7 TB
  7. Arizona vs. Chi Cubs
    Final
    5 ARI
    2 CHC
  8. San Diego vs. Washington
    7:05 PM
    SD
    WAS
  9. Baltimore vs. Toronto
    7:07 PM
    BAL
    TOR
  10. NY Yankees vs. Boston
    7:10 PM
    NYY
    BOS
  11. Oakland vs. Houston
    8:10 PM
    OAK
    HOU
  12. Philadelphia vs. LA Dodgers
    10:10 PM
    PHI
    LAD
  13. View All

Toronto Blue Jays

11-10, 2nd AL East
Home Score Away

Tuesday, 1 April

Wednesday, 2 April

Thursday, 3 April

Friday, 4 April

Saturday, 5 April

Sunday, 6 April

Tuesday, 8 April

Wednesday, 9 April

Thursday, 10 April

Friday, 11 April

Saturday, 12 April

Sunday, 13 April

Tuesday, 15 April

Wednesday, 16 April

Thursday, 17 April

Friday, 18 April

Saturday, 19 April

Sunday, 20 April

Tuesday, 22 April

Wednesday, 23 April

Thursday, 24 April

Friday, 25 April

Saturday, 26 April

Sunday, 27 April

Tuesday, 29 April

Wednesday, 30 April