Toronto Blue Jays

53-52, 3rd AL East
Home Score Away

Saturday, 1 August

Sunday, 2 August

Monday, 3 August

Tuesday, 4 August

Wednesday, 5 August

Thursday, 6 August

Friday, 7 August

Saturday, 8 August

Sunday, 9 August

Tuesday, 11 August

Wednesday, 12 August

Thursday, 13 August

Friday, 14 August

Saturday, 15 August

Sunday, 16 August

Tuesday, 18 August

Wednesday, 19 August

Friday, 21 August

Saturday, 22 August

Sunday, 23 August

Tuesday, 25 August

Wednesday, 26 August

Thursday, 27 August

Friday, 28 August

Saturday, 29 August

Sunday, 30 August

Monday, 31 August