Skip to search.

French Ligue 1

French Ligue 1

French Ligue 1 History

French Ligue 1 History
By Yahoo! Sports Staff
May 14, 2011

2010-2011LOSC Lille MétropoleOlympique de Marseille
2009-2010Olympique de MarseilleOlympique Lyonnais
2008-2009Girondins de BordeauxOlympique de Marseille
2007-2008Olympique LyonnaisGirondins de Bordeaux
2006-2007Olympique LyonnaisOlympique de Marseille
2005-2006Olympique LyonnaisGirondins de Bordeaux
2004-2005Olympique LyonnaisLOSC Lille Métropole
2003-2004Olympique LyonnaisParis Saint-Germain
2002-2003Olympique LyonnaisAS Monaco FC
2001-2002Olympique LyonnaisRC Lens
2000-2001FC NantesOlympique Lyonnais
1999-2000AS Monaco FCParis Saint-Germain
1998-99Girondins de BordeauxOlympique de Marseille
1997-98RC LensFC Metz
1996-97AS Monaco FCParis Saint-Germain
1995-96AJ AuxerreParis Saint-Germain
1994-95FC NantesOlympique Lyonnais
1993-94Paris Saint-GermainOlympique de Marseille
1992-93non attribuéParis Saint-Germain
1991-92Olympique de MarseilleAS Monaco FC
1990-91Olympique de MarseilleAS Monaco FC
1989-90Olympique de MarseilleGirondins de Bordeaux
1988-89Olympique de MarseilleParis Saint-Germain
1987-88AS Monaco FCGirondins de Bordeaux
1986-87Girondins de BordeauxOlympique de Marseille
1985-86Paris Saint-GermainFC Nantes
1984-85Girondins de BordeauxFC Nantes
1983-84Girondins de BordeauxAS Monaco FC
1982-83FC NantesGirondins de Bordeaux
1981-82AS Monaco FCAS Saint-Etienne
1980-81AS Saint-EtienneFC Nantes
1979-80FC NantesFC Sochaux-Montbéliard
1978-79RC StrasbourgFC Nantes
1977-78AS Monaco FCFC Nantes
1976-77FC NantesRC Lens
1975-76AS Saint-EtienneOGC Nice
1974-75AS Saint-EtienneOlympique de Marseille
1973-74AS Saint-EtienneFC Nantes
1972-73FC NantesOGC Nice
1971-72Olympique de MarseilleNîmes Olympique
1970-71Olympique de MarseilleAS Saint-Etienne
1969-70AS Saint-EtienneOlympique de Marseille
1968-69AS Saint-EtienneGirondins de Bordeaux
1967-68AS Saint-EtienneOGC Nice
1966-67AS Saint-EtienneFC Nantes
1965-66FC NantesGirondins de Bordeaux
1964-65FC NantesGirondins de Bordeaux
1963-64AS Saint-EtienneAS Monaco FC
1962-63AS Monaco FCStade de Reims
1961-62Stade de ReimsStade de Reims
1960-61AS Monaco FCRC Paris
1959-60Stade de ReimsNîmes Olympique
1958-59OGC NiceNîmes Olympique
1957-58Stade de ReimsNîmes Olympique
1956-57AS Saint-EtienneRC Lens
1955-56OGC NiceRC Lens
1954-55Stade de ReimsFC Toulouse
1953-54LOSC Lille MétropoleStade de Reims
1952-53Stade de ReimsFC Sochaux-Montbéliard
1951-52OGC NiceGirondins de Bordeaux
1950-51OGC NiceLOSC Lille Métropole
1949-50Girondins de BordeauxLOSC Lille Métropole
1948-49Stade de ReimsLOSC Lille Métropole
1947-48Olympique de MarseilleLOSC Lille Métropole
1946-47CO RoubaixStade de Reims
1945-46LOSC Lille MétropoleAS Saint-Etienne
1938-39FC SèteOlympique de Marseille
1937-38FC Sochaux-MontbéliardOlympique de Marseille
1936-37Olympique de MarseilleFC Sochaux-Montbéliard
1935-36RC ParisOlympique Lillois
1934-35FC Sochaux-MontbéliardRC Strasbourg
1933-34FC SèteFives
1932-33Olympique LilloisOlympique de Marseille

Updated on Saturday, May 14, 2011 4:08 pm, EDT

Email to a Friend | View Popular