Skip to search.

Real Sociedad

Real Sociedad

 Last Game
No Game Scheduled
 
 Next Game
Apr 4, 2015 at Málaga, 11:00 pm 
Last Meeting: Nov 1, 2014, L 0-1 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sun, Feb 22 Sevilla W 4-3
 Sun, Mar 1 at Valencia L 0-2
 Sun, Mar 8 Espanyol Barcelona W 1-0
 Mon, Mar 16 at Getafe W 1-0
 Sun, Mar 22 W 3-1
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Sat, Apr 4 at Málaga 11:00 pm EDT
 Tue, Apr 7 at Atlético Madrid 9:00 pm EDT
 Sun, Apr 12 Deportivo La Coruña 8:00 pm EDT
 Mon, Apr 20 at Elche 9:45 pm EDT
 Sun, Apr 26 Villarreal 1:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Atlético Madrid 28 6 4 90
 Barcelona 27 6 5 87
 Real Madrid 27 6 5 87
 Athletic Bilbao 20 10 8 70
 Sevilla 18 9 11 63
 Villarreal 17 8 13 59
 Real Sociedad 16 11 11 59
 Valencia 13 10 15 49
 Celta Vigo 14 7 17 49
 Levante 12 12 14 48
 Málaga 12 9 17 45
 Rayo Vallecano 13 4 21 43
 Getafe 11 9 18 42
 Espanyol Barcelona 11 9 18 42
 Granada 12 5 21 41
 Elche 9 13 16 40
 Almería 11 7 20 40
 Osasuna 10 9 19 39
 Valladolid 7 15 16 36
 Real Betis 6 7 25 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Real Sociedad on Yahoo! Spain (Spanish)