Skip to search.

Real Sociedad

Real Sociedad

 Last Game
Apr 25, 2015 Villarreal, T 0-0 
 
 Next Game
Apr 28, 2015 at Athletic Bilbao, 11:00 pm 
Last Meeting: Dec 14, 2014, T 1-1 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Apr 4 at Málaga D 1-1
 Tue, Apr 7 at Atlético Madrid L 0-2
 Sun, Apr 12 Deportivo La Coruña D 2-2
 Mon, Apr 20 at Elche L 0-1
 Sat, Apr 25 Villarreal D 0-0
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Tue, Apr 28 at Athletic Bilbao 11:00 pm EDT
 Fri, May 1 Levante 9:45 pm EDT
 Sat, May 9 at Barcelona 7:00 pm EDT
 Sun, May 17 Granada 1:00 pm EDT
 Sun, May 24 at Rayo Vallecano 1:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Atlético Madrid 28 6 4 90
 Barcelona 27 6 5 87
 Real Madrid 27 6 5 87
 Athletic Bilbao 20 10 8 70
 Sevilla 18 9 11 63
 Villarreal 17 8 13 59
 Real Sociedad 16 11 11 59
 Valencia 13 10 15 49
 Celta Vigo 14 7 17 49
 Levante 12 12 14 48
 Málaga 12 9 17 45
 Rayo Vallecano 13 4 21 43
 Getafe 11 9 18 42
 Espanyol Barcelona 11 9 18 42
 Granada 12 5 21 41
 Elche 9 13 16 40
 Almería 11 7 20 40
 Osasuna 10 9 19 39
 Valladolid 7 15 16 36
 Real Betis 6 7 25 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Real Sociedad on Yahoo! Spain (Spanish)